Operation: Ambitious

YES WE CAN!

Okay, so my ass has been dragging. The solution? A public call-to-arms, obviously.

Novel #2 and current WIP has a firm deadline: November 1. OMFG. And so, I will now post weekly check ins with the word counts and current struggles/challenges. Hopefully this will reignite my blogging passion, but working on more posters of the shorter variety, so that post-Nov. 1 I can get back into book blogging… since there are some AMAZING fall reads coming out that I am so excited to share with you.

Happy writing thoughts, tips, or funny stories will be appreciated as I will be pulling my hair out for the next month. But I can do it! I’ll be posting Saturday check-in’s with word counts and accompanying GIFs.

Leave a Reply

