Nano – nearly halfway

Hey folks!

Well I hope your attempts at NaNoWriMo are going better than mine. I don’t know if I’m burnt out from last month’s WIP whip-up or if I just have too much going on with life right now but I am so slow this year. Last year I annihilated NaNo. I started strong and never fell behind. This year, I have yet to make it to the expected word count.

So good luck, and wish me luck getting on track. I’m going to try to sneak out a few thousand words before I give up on this Thursday.

Oi!

 

Leave a Reply

